my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



04.11.05 @ 6:32 P.M.
The One That's Back To Normal

From Sylvia:
"It's called being in college and not knowing what you want to do with yourself except you're considering being a writer only you don't know if you write well, besides you know the odds of success for a writer and those are not good odds. So you want to run away so you can have real stories thus something to write about and then life will be complete. It happens all the time to anyone in the same position."
Damn. There have been snipers that have been less spot on.
Regardless, I'm feeling better now. More like myself. I guess it wasn't depression. Maybe it was the fact that there haven't been new Gilmore Girls for the past month? I don't know. I'm not a doctor.
Moving on:
-In my lifelong quest to become a functioning retard, I managed to screw up a frozen pizza the other night. How? We'll never know, as I followed directions to a t. Whatever. All frozen pizzas suck anyway. A true disgrace to the name Pizza. It's not delivery, it's absolute and utter shit.
-I caught two episodes of Queer as Folk the other night. I haven't seen it since I started college (didn't get Showtime at UF and my mom refused to tape it for me), and I can not believe I forgot how much I love this show. How could anyone not love a show with an exchange like this:
Emmett (a flamboyantly gay man): When I was a kid, my dad gave me boxing gloves. Tried to teach me to be a man...
Melanie (his lesbian friend): (talking over him) I love boxing!
Emmett: Of course you do.
...I put rhinestones on them.
Melanie: Of course you did.
Hee!!!
Also, my beautiful beautiful Brian:

Hopefully I can get season four on DVD for my birthday so I can catch up before the final season. I've seen some spoilers (VIC!!! NO!!!), but I still would like to see it for myself.
-So, there's this show called Robot Chicken. The first five episodes of this show probably made me laugh harder than anything in my entire life. But for the past three weeks, the show has sucked really hard. If it keeps going downhill, I'm going to cry.
-So as I'm typing this my mom's boyfriend called. I didn't answer because I never answer when he calls (because I hate him and such). So the machine picks up and all he says is "yeah, FUCK YOU TOO BITCH!" and then hangs up. Well then. I guess they're fighting. I mean, obviously, right? I wouldn't know because my mom knows better than to talk to me about him (because I hate him and such). I would write out for you folks all the horrible things I want to happen to this piece of trash, but then if something did happen to him I'd be a suspect and I can't afford jail time right now-Family Guy is coming back on the air May 1st.
Yeah, I don't really have anything else to say since I haven't been doing anything lately. Hopefully your lives are more exciting than mine!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy