my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



11.30.03 @ 7:16 P.M.
Cast

Here's a list of people, places, and things you should know to understand many of the entries in here:

Niki:A friend of mine since 7th or 8th grade. We met in Mrs.Jacobson's home ec class. She told stories that just made me sit there and go "now that is a cool person." Come to think of it...she still does that. She is the one you can assign blame to for getting me addicted to Diaryland.

Famous for:her diary, determination, love of the Army, looking at things in only a positive light, complimenting me when I get down on myself, hatred of the Yankees and New York, and being an overall great friend.

Blue:My dog. A black lab. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old.

Famous for:being the cutest dog in the world, being freakishly strong, having a loud bark, being named after both David Duchovny's dog and Blue from Blue's Clues, the white spot on one of his toes on his hind right leg.

Mr.Lux/Jarrod:My Latin teacher for this semester. While my first impression of him was that he was in love with himself, as time went on I was proven completely and utterly WRONG. He is handsome(especially dressed up, oh my god),hilarious, and sweet. Second best teacher I've ever had.

Famous for:making Latin fun, being the only professor I not only like, but truly enjoy, this semester, breaking my heart when I found out no more spots were open in his class next semester, graduating next semester, being funny, being adorable, being my current crush. UPDATE:I did end up getting a spot in his class for this semester, and he is stil my current crush.

Joe/Jacovino/JJ:Joe. My what a tumultous relationship we've had. He absolutely despised me in middle school, though he claims not to remember it. Believe me when I say the feeling was mutual. Freshman year of high school, we bonded over the Simpsons and Austin Powers. Sophomore year, we became super duper close. You couldn't shut us up. Junior year, we fought so much, and our friendship was off and on. Senior year was the exact same thing, only the fights got more serious and by the end of the year we weren't speaking because he came out to me in the most insensitive way possible(I can't stand being lied to, and many of our fights had been over him not being honest with me). However, that summer, we began talking again. As much as I insisted I was "just being civil" and we weren't friends again, he has indeed returned to his special corner of my heart. By the way, we haven't fought since.

Famous for:exaggerating, flat out lying, asking stupid questions, annoying everyone, hatred of Mr.Cohen, overly praising people when he wants something from them, being a total flamer(that's gonna piss him off. Hehehehe. I'm only kidding though).

Brian:Brian is a guy that was in my contemporary moral issues class when I took classes over the summer. It was love at first sight for me. I was planning our wedding by that afternoon, and I hadn't even said a word to him. We started talking more and more over the summer, but I wouldn't say we became real close, but he was still my world and all I thought about. When fall came around, I was so depressed because I thought I wouldn't have any classes with him, but it turned out we had precal together. We started talking more, and I finally figured out he was gay. Oh well.

Famous for:taking my breath away, making me laugh, sitting up front in class so he get's everything, having more control over me than any guy ever should(especially considering we never got together damnit), making fun of people in our math class, having a body that I am convinced was sculpted by an artist or something, being gay and hiding it really well

Sylvia:Even though we had Niki as a mutual friend, Sylvia and I only began talking senior year when we had government together(I guess Cohen has a way of bonding). She makes me laugh so much sometimes. She is one of the few people from Ridgewood that I liked that was coming to UF, and that led to me hanging out with her practically every night at the beginning of the semester. I have begun to leave the poor girl alone though. She has found her husband already in the form of James Hibbs, aka Hibbie.

Famous for:being the only other person I can talk about Gilmore Girls with, letting me come over whenever I want, her love of James, stealing Relay for Life stuff for me from Interact, her sincere hope that I don't get cancer.

Karina:Karina is someone I used to be friends with, even though the evil part of me despised her because she had everything I wanted. However, when she recently came up here to visit me, I realized I can't stand having a conversation with her anymore.

Famous for:making any man she meets, gay or straight, fall in love with her, acting ditzy when she's smart, speaking of that, being really smart, fishing for compliments, having a gorgeous house, having a mom that pops out the little ones like a machine, overextending herself and then complaining about it, treating her boyfriend like shit, being Irish, and being an overall diva.

Jim:Karina's boyfriend.

Famous for:being sweet, deserving better, being whipped, being hilarious, being totally different when Karina isn't around, being matched up with yours truly on a dating match thing sophomore year.

Mr.Cohen:The single greatest teacher I've ever had. He taught AP History. He made me realize my potential. He was always honest. I was constangly laughing. I had him for three years of high school, and can say I enjoyed every minute.

Famous for:pushing me to my full potential, getting me a 5 on the AP American History test, making me laugh, being honest with us, giving me a reputation as a drunk munchkin(I never drank, that was the thing), hatred of the Yankees and anything New York related, discovering that he was born on Halloween when he had been lovingly dubbed "Satan" long before, being bald.

Mrs.Zelenak:My AP English teacher for my last two years of high school.

Famous for:being ridiculously sweet, having such fun classes, in-class cocktail parties and coffee houses, being a hippy, describing my writing as "clear and concise", her love of Niki, taking a sincere interest in her students and their lives,love of my "Dork" shirt, hatred of certain words, such as "Bob Evans" and "Radisson"

Ridgewood High School:My alma mater.

Famous for:having a really bad football team, having a goofy name for said football team(the Rams), breeding students that are apathetic

University of Florida/UF:The college I'm at now. I hate it.

Famous for:sucking, being the rival of Florida State University and the University of Georgia, having a pretty sucky football team, Century Tower, the Swamp

Murphree Hall/Murphree:The dorm I'm at now. I hate it. It was one of the first dorms on campus. It is a historical building. As such, the foundation is too sensitive to handle air conditioning.

Famous for:sucking, smelling, being a building in Florida that has no air conditioning, having idiot residents

Pizza:My one true love.

Famous for:being delicious, being consumed in mass amounts by yours truly

Dan:Niki's older brother

Famous for:taking something Niki said the wrong way, leading him to believe she wore Depends(tm) during "that time of the month", giving me the nickname "dork" after the previously mentioned Dork shirt, unintentionally walking in on female family members at the absolute most inopportune times

Person I'm Forced to Live With/the roommate/Sara:Her title says it all:the person I'm forced to live with. I could stomach her the first couple of days she moved in, then went shopping with her and had one of the absolute worst nights of my life.

Famous for:being stupid, being the only person that sleeps more than me, always being on the cell phone and computer, always asking me to go places with her(even though I think shes finally getting the hint after I've said no about a gazillion times), whining, fishing for compliments, not brushing her teeth at all, leading to the absolute most horrifying teeth ever seen in history, always asking me for favors(when one of the first things she ever said to me was "oh, I don't ask people to do things. I mean, I'll do anything for you, but I'll never ask"), doing stuff that lead to suspicion of her being a lesbian, liking the absolute most horrendous music ever. UPDATE: The bitch moved out! Woohoo! She was replaced by someone much cooler.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy