my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



01.28.04 @ 2:03 P.M.
The One With One Hundred Things

Children, I'm finally going to succumb and do one of the "100 Things" lists. I don't know why I haven't done it sooner, considering we all know how much I love myself.

I got this from Jenn.

Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with Jenn, you bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

1. I�m a Mountain Dew addict. *drool* Nectar of the Gods I tell you.

2. I think the best sound in the world is the sound of a loved one's laugh.

3. I like to read.

4. I am content with my life for the time being. Eh. I guess.

5. I don�t judge people by their appearances but what's inside.

6. My mom and I now have a great relationship. We've actually always had a great relationship. She's my best bud.

7. I am not afraid of much. I can only think of two fears I have: 1)getting raped and 2)going to Hell when I die.

8. I have never had a job. Not that I haven't tried to get one, I just never had one.

9. I really hate cereal.

10. I like cats.

11. I played the clarinet. Sadly, it was stolen, ending my music career.

12. I live to write.

13. I've never been to Bermuda. Not really interested in going either.

14. My favorite color is blue.

15. I would like to drop out of school right now and see what the world offers and then consider going back when I'm more prepared for it.

16. I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17. I like to spend a lot of time by myself. A more fitting description would be: I hate spending time with anyone but myself.

18. My happiest place is in my room.

19. I want to travel the world. There's no place I don't want to see.

20. I�m klutzy.

21. I�m half Italian, half Jewish, but since I was raised in a house full of Italians the whole "nature vs. nurture" thing makes me tell people I'm Italian usually.

22. I am an ultra picky eater sometimes.

23. I�ve never been in jail.

24. I thought I wanted to go to law school at one point.

25. I vote Democratic! Wee. This will be the first presidental election I can vote in.

26. I can be spontaneous at times, but I wouldn't consider myself really spontaneous.

27. I'm my own worst critic.

28. I do not see much of my extended family. Don't see them at all actually.

29. As much as I enjoy a clean room, I let it get revoltingly sloppy during the week and then clean it over the weekends.

30. I judge books by their title.

31. I don't believe in psychic ability.

32. I love baby animals. Who doesn't?

33. I have no use for ignorant people. Who does?

34. I hate modern times and spend 90% of my daydreaming time wishing I could live sometime in the past. Although I would be happy in any period, my dream period would be from the 1920s-1950s. Anytime during WWII.

35. I don't tolerate bigotry, racism, or those who are mean.

36. Ever since The Apprentice started, I'm starting to develop a crush on Donald Trump. It's freaking me out. But he's just got such a New York attitude, and I love that.

37. I have a real hard time deciding whether I'd rather be poor and happy or rich and bored because, well, people envying me and my money would make me happy, ya know?

38. I am the type to totally cut a person out of my life if he or she hurts me in some way. In my eyes? They don't exist. It's harsh, I know.

39. I�ve been stung by a bee on my ass. Swear to God.

40. I have never wanted to own my own buisness.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I live to make people laugh and smile.

43. I'm a tough woman. Hear me roar babe.

44. I�ve lived in three different states, and moved seven times.

45. I need to have more patience with others.

46. I love mayo.

47. I believe ignorance is NOT bliss.

48. There was a point in my life when I had read almost every Dean Koontz book ever written. I've fallen way behind though.

49. I have a lust for learning.

50. I love to drive.

51. I love to surround myself with people smarter than me, so I can learn from them. Although I will often get intimidated by them.

52. I'm a spiritual person and participate in organized religion. But I'll never preach. Ever.

53. I don't know my IQ.

54. I procrastinate a lot. A lot=always.

55. I�m obsessive-compulsive.

56. I am okay with being alone for the rest of my life.

57. I can remember the first movie I ever saw and how it made me want to become an actress.

58. I very rarely let myself get stressed, but it has been known to happen.

59. I am not a member of the mile high club. But I hope and pray every day for that glorious day to come. Thanks for flying Let's Get It On airlines. Ooooooohhhhhhhh yeah.

60. I have never attempted to drink hard liquor. But if I take after my mom, then I can drink anyone under the table.

61. I finished high school, and it was one of the coolest days of my life. I was so glad it was over.

62. I have always strived to do what's right.

63. I overreact about things sometimes.

64. I surround myself with really great people. (Even if that means I'm alone sometimes).

65. I always remember my dreams. I still remember a dream I had back in second grade. Mainly because it scared me so much.

66. I will only eat chocolate ice cream.

67. I like silly people.

68. I love snow.

69. I'm an only child.

70. I have not smoked pot. I've often wondered what it would be like.

71. I am so not a jewelry person. But I do have a necklace that I never take off.

72. I love candles.

73. I love my online friends.

74. I have a great work ethic (when I�m focused).

75. Sometimes, I don't mind hurting others. If they've hurt me or my friends? I revel in hurting them.

76. I have a good relationship with my teachers.

77. There are days when I have an issue with needing approval and wanting to be liked. Other days, I say fuck them all.

78. I don�t define who I am by my job or my education.

79. I am so not one of those people that can learn how to do almost anything.

80. I love my family more than anything.

81. I certainly do NOT own a vibrator. I do however own a massager that friends often mistake for one and it pisses me off.

82. I can easily pick up and leave somewhere and never look back.

83. I am a lover of art. This has only come about recently though.

84. I hate to paint.

85. I am not a big fan of photography. Mainly because you are only seeing something from the photographer's point of view.

86. I daydream sometimes. If by sometimes you mean it's all I ever do.

87. Most poetry is boring�there are very few poets I can stomach.

88. I have not been spanked by a lover. It's right up there with the mile high club though friends.

89. I once considered myself bi-sexual. (Damn you Alias!!!)

90. I am easily annoyed.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I like this list thing.

93. There have been so many times when I've had a crush on a guy and he's turned out to be gay that it's become a joke amongst my friends.

94. I have a lot of people I'm friendly with, but I have few true friends.

95. I have a lot of CD's.

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people.

98. I miss Willie (full name: Wilton James Parmenter III), my rat. He was the first pet I ever had and we totally had the Old Yeller/The Yearling/My Dog Skip animal/person bonding thing going on. He was picked out before he was even weaned off his mother and we brought him home the day that he was fully weaned. He was two years old when he died and I was holding and petting him when he took his last breath(we knew he didn't have much time left).

99. I absolutely despise dark chocolate, but could live off milk chocolate.

100. I wish this wasn't done!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy