my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



01.26.04 @ 3:54 P.M.
The One Where I've Officially Gone Crazy

Hey, you guys wanna hear something that will reveal how crazygonuts-apeshit-insane I really am?

I bet you do you saucy minxes(is that the plural for minx? Minxs? Minxi? ???).

So anyway. Ever since this entry back at the end of November, I've seriously thought about being a writer.

I mean, for serious, who hasn't, right? But, like always, we're only thinking of me here.

Anyway. One of the coolest gifts I got for Christmas this year was a gorgeous pen that comes in a box with one of the greatest quotes ever in the history of the world:"There are a thousand thoughts lying within a man that he doesn't know till he takes up a pen to write.-William Makepeace Thackeray". So ever since I got this gift, I've been writing in a notebook. We'll call this notebook... Sarah's Collection of Sex Fantasies Starring the Entire Cast of Alias The Notebook of Horrible Writing.

I've found that since I've become so addicted to Diaryland and so used to writing in this format, basically what I'm writing in there is what I would write in here if those situations ever arose...even though they never will. Ever. Infinity. (This, in case you haven't picked up on it, is my new favorite phrase. I picked it up from Regina over at Television Without Pity. As of late, my dream job has been to write for them. The famous Uncle Bob recaps there already. Damn him. Living the life I want to lead. I hate him.)

I mean, isn't that friggin crazy?! Writing entries of things that will never happen?

Woooooooo, I'm crazy! I am not sane. You can call me Crazy McLoon. Woooooo

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy