my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



05.09.04 @ 11:50 P.M.
The One With All The DRAMA

OMG TEEN GIRL DRAMA!

Okay, so, like, last night, my best friend Niki calls me. I don't remember why I didn't answer. I was probably sleeping or showering or playing with my dog or SOMETHING, ya know? Whatever, the point is I totally didn't hear the phone ring. Then I see she called my cell phone too a couple of times, so I was like "omg she must have REALLY needed to get a hold of me." Because, like, you guys don't even KNOW how good of a friend I am and my friends like, ALWAYS need me, okay? Soooooo then I try calling her cell a couple of times to no avail. She calls me back and tells me she went to see Mean Girls with our old mutual friend Jasmine and she wanted to invite me since she knows I want to whisk Tina Fey off to San Francisco and marry her really liked that movie. SO, blah blah blah, we agree to meet on Monday, when she would be back in our hometown and not on campus hanging with all the friends she has made since she has been in college.

OKAY, so, all this talk about Mean Girls had me totally wanting to go see it again. Because, you know, two times is totally not enough! I wanted to go by myself since I love going to the movies by myself and the other two times had been with other people. I didn't think to invite Niki because, um, hello, like, she had totally seen it the day before and she wouldn't want to see it again! Plus we had made plans to hang out on Monday, and I can only take so much human contact before I crawl into a corner. Sooooo I go by myself. Then I get home to find Niki had called my cell AND left a text message ("Hey"-omg she is totally gonna be a famous writer!!!) and had also called my house. And my MOM picked up and told her I was at the movies!!! And, I mean, like my mom SAID she told her I had gone by myself but you can never trust parents, ya know? They're so...parent-y.

So, like, now Niki knows I went to movies and didn't invite her when she had invited ME the day before and she probably TOTALLY hates me right now!!! Understandably so. I hope we will hang out tomorrow still though, because she is totally going away to, like, some training or something for the Army? I don't know. So, yeah, great! This is just what I need right now! Ugh, I think I'm breaking out.

LIFE SUCKS WHEN YOU ARE A TEEN!!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy