my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



06.16.04 @ 5:53 P.M.
The One With All The Sexiness

Mmmm, sexalicious

* Bold the ones you'd have sex with anytime ...anywhere... ahem.

* Italicize the ones you'd sleep with for money (I'm translating this to, "Under some circumstances...")

* Strike out the ones you'd never, EVER consider.

* Leave those plain whom you don't know or are indifferent to.

* Add three of your own.

1. Joel Tobeck

2. Craig Parker

3. James Phelps

4. Oliver Phelps

5. Tom Felton (what? He's hot. And not that much younger than me.)

6. Rupert Grint(why is everyone falling in love with him lately?)

7. Garrett Hedlund

8. Draco Malfoy

9. Eric Bana(oh, oh Christ. To steal from Sarah yet again:"is there a way to, like, triple bold this?")

10. Achilles

11. Colin Farrell (God I fucking HATE HIM)

12. Daniel Radcliffe

13. Emma Watson

14. Elijah Wood

15. Dominic Monaghan

16. Viggo Mortensen

17. Alan Rickman

18. Jason Isaacs

19. Lucius Malfoy

20. Jack Sparrow (I know, I'm fairly certain I'm the only woman that wouldn't)

21. Legolas Greenleaf (I hate the hair)

22. Carlos (from Love Actually)(OH MY FUCKING GOD ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!)

23. Brian Kinney ("I want this man so much it hurts."-me too girl. Me too)

24. Justin Taylor ("Hate Justin. Whiny bitch who doesn't deserve Brian."-yep)

25. Emmett Honeycutt

26. Shane (from The L Word)

27. Angelina Jolie

28. Jessica Alba

29. Drew Barrymore

30. Melanie Marcus

31. Ben (from QaF)

32. Michael Novotny

33. Johnny Depp (while I can certainly see the man's appeal, I've just never had a thing for him.)

34. Jensen Ackles

35. Doc Roe (Band of Brothers)

36. Older Simba (The Lion King) (the fuck is wrong with you?)

37. Liam Neeson

38. Christian Bale

39. Hayden Christensen

40. Jude Law

41. Keanu Reeves

42. Ewan McGregor

43. Hans Matheson

44. Hugh Jackman

45. Heath Ledger(fucking HATE him)

46. Agamemnon

47. Priam

48. Anthony Hopkins (creepily enough, it was him as Hannibal that did it)

49. Edward Norton

50. Kiefer Sutherland

51. Billy Boyd

52. Merlin Luck (Aus Big Brother)

53. Karl Urban

54. Gollum/Smeagol (okay folks, which one of you ordered the ew with a side of gross?)

55. Dobby (WHAT. THE. FUCK?)

56. Cardboard Cut out Legolas

57. Daniel Johns

58. John Mayer

59. Avril Lavigne (oh, oh my fucking God. My hate for this bitch poser knows no bounds)

60. Mark Ferguson

61. Josh Duhamel

62. Jonathan Rhys-Meyers

63. Keira Knightley

64. Kiran Shah

65. Leopold

66. Andy Serkis

67. Sean Bean

68. Orlando Bloom (only with short hair)

69. Brad Pitt (just too pretty)

70. Tobey Maguire

71. Jason Statham (Turkish from "Snatch")

72. Jake Gyllenhaal

73. James Franco(sexy, so clearly there is no relation over here. If I married him, I wouldn't have to change my name. So rock)

74. Jennifer Garner

75. Mr. Sark (And I'd bet he'd be damn good too)

76. Tim Drake

77. Nate Grey (X-Men)

78. Xander Harris

79. Eminem

80. Anna Paquin

81. Joaquin Phoenix

82. Catherine Zeta-Jones(while she's beautiful I don't find her sexy)

83. Harry Potter

84. Macauley Culkin

84. Naomi Watts

85. Kate Winslet

86. Parminder Nagra

87. Colin Firth

88. Hugh Grant

89. Renee Zellweger

90. Miranda Otto

91. Lucy Liu

92. Halle Berry

93. David Thewlis

94. Gary Oldman

95. Brendan Fraser

96. Ron Weasley

97. Anthony Perkins

98. David Beckham

99. Brian Krause (Peter Krause(no relation)on the other hand...)

100. James Marsters (never understood his appeal)

101. Amy Acker

102. Alexis Denisof

103. Alyson Hannigan

104. Holly Marie Combs

105. Seth Green (without thinking)

106. Chris Carraba

107. Adam Brody

108. Michael Vartan

109. Jason Lee (since fifth grade man)

110. Scott Foley

111. Rachel Bilson

112. David Creegan (David, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways.)(in case you don't know, David is the main character on the show Touching Evil, a really amazing show you should check out)

113. David Boreanaz

114. Sarah Michelle Gellar

115. Benjamin McKenzie

116. Richard Gere (another one I'll never understand. Ew.)

117. David Anders

118. Ben Browder

119. Claudia Black

120.Lindsey Buckingham

121.Derek Jeter

122.Jeff Timmons

Now, if you'll excuse me. I need some time alone...

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy