my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



05.18.05 @ 7:27 A.M.
The One With So Much Geekiness It Pains Me

Smart bunch of readers you are, you know full well I wouldn't be able to call myself a geek in good conscience if I hadn't spent the last couple of days spazzing out about George Lucas's stupid little low budget indie film that no one has heard of.
I mean seriously, I'm so excited you'd think I was one of those smelly fat kids living in their parent's basement, only ceasing their video game playing to get up (the most physical effort exerted in a day, natch) and get more Mountain Dew and/or Doritos. Of course, you'd be totally wrong. This house doesn't even HAVE a basement, and I don't play videogames (except for the original Super Mario Brothers). Humph. Teach you to stereotype. Bastards.
I mean, I'll never go to a convention in full stormtrooper costume, I don't have any toys (although I would love to be in posession of a Darth Vader voice changer helmet and I actually have dreams about owning this lightsaber), I can't tell you what type of ship flies by 56 1/2 minutes into The Empire Strikes Back, I adore Jar Jar Binks and don't see the appeal of Boba Fett, but God do I get excited about these movies.
Also, can we get a round of applause for Mr. Hayden Christensen, who took it upon himself to add 25 pounds of sexiness (or muscle-you say po-tay-to...)to his already handsome self? I wouldn't mind feeling his force. ...Yeah, I can't decide if that line was more cheesy or just plain gross.
I would go on and on with this, but I have to get some sleep for the midnight showing I'm totally going to, on top of two hours of Alias (with Lena Olin coming back!!!). Good time, I will have. Wait, I can not. (That was Yoda speak for those not in the know)

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy