my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



07.04.04 @ 9:49 P.M.
The One About Sarah Loving Her Country

(For those of you that watch Family Guy, please imagine this being spoken in the voice of Peter's neighbor Joe Swanson. For the rest of you, please start watching Family Guy. Seriously, for the love of God. Do you, like, not like to laugh or something?)

YEAH!!!!! ALRIGHT!!!!! WOOT!!!!! AMERICA, YEAH!!!!! ALRIGHT!!!!! AMERICA RULES!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! ALRIGHT!!!!!

(Please note that I am drunk on America Love so this is stupid more stupid than usual.)

GodDAMNIT if I don't love me some motherfuckin' Independence Day. It is my favorite holiday behind Christmas.

I totally start crushing on America("Oh my America, those are some big civil liberties you have! Do you work out?")(Note:This joke would have been applicable if the country's civil liberties weren't taken away by George W. Bush. Please use your imagination).

Random: the conductor for the Boston Pops orchestra? Hot.

I foresee that when I become an adult, I'm going to be one of those people, I'm sure we all know one, that has a fucking fireworks aresenal for Independence Day. Half of my budget will be set aside for fireworks.

Although as much as I love fireworks, I gotta confess to you guys that every once and a while, for just a second in a small part of my brain, I revert back into The Little Girl That Was Scared of Fireworks (sidenote: a title, by the way, that has been passed on to my dog Blue. God Blue, just because we had your balls removed doesn't mean you have to act like it every time there's a loud noise. Jeeeeeeesus). I don't know what it is. You know what I hate? I hate the fireworks that make a sound when they're going up. I don't mind the "pop" of fireworks at all, but some of them make a "weeeeeeeeeee" sound as they're going up up up into the sky, and...it just makes me feel like I'm being bombed or something, ya know? Like I'm on the USS Arizona on December 7th. "Fire in the hole! FIRE IN THE HOLE!!!" and then I go run under the car(which doesn't do any good at all, because the two cars this family has are a Daewoo and a Kia. Damnit!).

*sigh* Oh America. I love you. Yuh huck. And other countries? Sorry, but we're better. Don't even try to pretend we're not. Sure, we're not perfect-*ahem* -and I know that that attitude got us hated by the rest of the world. But fuck it. Don't hate us cause we rule. You can't help it if you kick ass.

Happy Birthday U.S.A. (and also Courtney)

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy