my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



05.23.04 @ 2:13 P.M.
The One, As Usual, About Nothing

*cough cough*

Hey people who read this crap.

Sorry I haven't updated in a while.

I've been reallllllly sick. *cough*

...That's a lie. I never get sick.

No, see, what REALLY happened was: I met a guy! Oh yes, that's right. A real live boy. His name is Justin, he looks exactly like Zach Braff, we bonded over a stupid cashier at the mall, and for the past two weeks we have been completely unseperable.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA that's a lie too. I never get guys.

No no no. Seriously folks, what really happened was...

I WAS ATTACKED BY VULTURES!!!

What? You mean someone else already came up with that story? Damn you Dangerspouse! I love you, but you have got to stop stealing my shit man! (If you don't already, read The Spouse. I don't want to play favorites, but his diary? Funniest shit I've ever read. Ever. And he's so sweet to all his fans too!)

No, basically absolutely NOTHING has been going on. If you thought the stuff I wrote when I was in school was boring, imagine how bad it must be when I don't have to do anything. I've started to write entries, but it's been all "oh my god you guys, Jimmy Fallon left SNL. WHAT AM I GONNA DO?!" or "guys, this week is ALL about Gilmore Girls!!" or "I'm reading Sophie's Choice right now and it is SO GOOD" or how about this gem: "...Shrek 2 wasn't as good as the first one. But Puss in Boots absolutely RULED!" I figured I wasn't gonna bore you guys with that shit because, ya know what? I love you. So very very much. I want to take you into a field on Venus and make love to every last one of you (copyright Roberto Benigni)

So basically, this entry is to let you guys know that I'm not dead. I've just been having days that go like this:

sleep, Saved by the Bell, sleep, read, play with Blue, sleep, dinner, sleep, some tv, sleep.

Ooooh ooooh ooooh, Alias season finale tonight! That's the most exciting thing that's happened in days. Alias knows how to do season finales RIGHT baby. Besides, this will be the last episode until fucking 2005 (because, as Golfwidow and Miss Black will tell you, ABC stands for "Absolute BULLSHIT Channel") so I must reap the juice of Alias while I still can.

Okay, before I wrap this pointless shit up, I have a (fairly simple) computer question, and I was hoping you guys could help me out. I, and by "I" I mean my tech-savvy Aunt Fay, had to install a modem on this computer. SOMEHOW this led to lots of things being screwed up and we had to run system recovery. We got everything back okay, it's just that now whenever I turn the computer on a box prompting a user name and password comes up. I konw I just have to press cancel to get out of it, but my question is how do I turn that shit off? It's so fucking annoying. I went to passwords in my control panel but that didn't do anything. If any of you guys have ME and remember how you turned that stupid thing off, can you help me? Please? PLEASE? I love you.

Oh, and I almost forgot! If you haven't already, check out this commercial! It is so adorable and guaranteed to put a smile on your face!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy