my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



03.16.04 @ 11:48 A.M.
The One With All The Sleep Deprivation

Ugh.

Ugh.

UGH.

Today is only halfway done, but let me tell you...it is sucking ass.

Let's begin with the fact that I did not sleep at all last night.

Now, in the past, when I said this, it usually meant I got one or two hours of sleep. But I don't consider that real sleep. That's like...resting your eyes or something.

But this time, I didn't get an hour. I didn't get a half hour. I didn't get five seconds. I didn't sleep AT ALL.

This is a huge deal, okay? Sleep for me is like oxygen for you normal folks. I sleep all the time. I could sleep through an earthquake(and I have). I am FREAKING OUT. It's like I'm a crackhead without the crack. WHY CAN'T I JUST FALL ASLEEP?

The lack of sleep is sooooooo seriously messing with my brain. Would you like an example? Because you're gonna get one. I was walking to Latin(heh, more on Latin in a second) and I looked at this woman. This woman was an ordinary looking woman. Nothing special about her. But the second I look at her what pops in my head? "I wish I was preganent." THE FUCK??? First of all..what the FUCK made me say that?!?!?! What's even weirder? I really really really really don't ever want to be preganent. Ever. (Although, there is something to be said for it. Nine months without a period? An excuse to be bitchy and eat like crap? Come on now.)

The night wasn't a total waste. I spent it studying Latin. I studied Latin so much that I'm sprouting Cicero out my ass. But at least I can impress Mr. Lux with my extensive knowledge.

SPEAKING OF MR. LUX.

By far the worst part of the day has been going to Latin.

I've been on spring break. The day before I left, we had this real long talk where he confessed a lot to me. It. Was. Awesome! That talk led to me thinking about nothing else but him for the entire week I was away. I just couldn't wait to see him. I get to class, I keep checking the door, waiting for him to stroll in with that adorable smile of his. And then, he finally shows up.

...Without hair.

Okay. Mr. Lux used to have the best hair ever. No, seriously. Appearance wise, behind his eyes, it was my favorite thing about him. It was spiky and always looked soooooooo ridiculously soft and shiny. There were many times when he would stand next to me where I had to stop myself from running my fingers through it.

But NOW, he decided to shave it all off. Okay, seriously? Ewww. Look, white men(it looks good on black men), I want you to listen to me and listen to me well:

If you are not in the military or otherwise forced to, DO NOT EVER SHAVE YOUR HEAD. AND I MEAN EVER.

It's the stupidest looking haircut in the free world. And? He also shaved his goatee off. I LOVED HIS GOATEE!

Fuckin a, did he get mad at his hair over spring break or something? GOD.

He looks like a six year old boy named Spanky. It's ridiculous and gross.

I suppose I'd still marry him if when he asks. I'd just have to make it a very long engagement until his beautiful hair grows back.

Stupid barber.

"I'm a donkey on the edge!"

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy