my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



06.14.04 @ 1:15 P.M.
The One With, Amazingly, MORE POINTLESS TIDBITS

More things!

Because I love talking about myself sooooooo much.

(And because I meant to put these on the previious entry but I forgot)

1)If you are on my buddy list, I have read every single entry you've written since I've added you. And if I really like you, I've gone back and read your archives. This leads directly into the next thing:

2)I HAVE NO LIFE.

3)I'm very antisocial

4)I totally name my appliances. My computer is named Monty and there is also Steve the Stereo, Roberta Television, her husband Ray the Cable Box, Ikiru the Asian DVD Player, Sylvania the Loser DVD Player That Doesn't Work, Peter VCR, and Chris the Phone(so named because it is the same phone Chris Isaak used on his show The Chris Isaak Show).

5)I used to have a dearly beloved cell phone named Eric (so named because it was a Sony Ericsson-hahahahaha, YA GET IT?). Eric was/is the greatest phone in the history of the entire world. Tragically, Eric died a sudden and unexpected death as I apparantly left him in the pocket of my jeans and then my mom washed them without checking the pockets.

6)This led to me inheriting my mother's old cell phone, which I hate beyond all reason, so now I basically feel as if I don't have a cell phone.

7)I also talk to inanimate objects. For instance, Monty lets me know everytime he has updated the time due to Daylight Savings Time, and I thank him. When I bump into things, I say "sorry."

8)Did I mention the no life thing?

9)I am a Catholic. Used to go to church every week without fail, but I haven't gone in a very long time. This is due to being lazy, not a lack of faith.

10)Nothing makes my Italian temper flare up more than when someone insults the Catholic faith specifically. I don't handle it very well at all.

11)While I respect atheists and realize how ridiculous it is to believe in some bigggggggg invisible spirit up in the sky that is controlling everything, don't fucking call me stupid for believing in God. Faith is a very personal thing, and no one should be ridiculed for what they believe.

12)Outside of my mother, the person I admire most is Mother Theresa. I have yet to meet a Christian that follows what Jesus lays out in the Bible. I realize we're a bunch of hypocrites. Mother Theresa is the only person I've seen that did actually live by it. And whether you believe Jesus was the son of God or not, you must admit he did preach a good message of loving all. And that's exactly what she did.

13)Favorite actress is Naomi Watts, and I don't have a favorite actor.

14)My favorite piece of clothing that I own is a very worn down X-Files t-shirt I got in the fifth grade. I will keep it forever.

15)I can't explain it, but there is something about the pawprints of animals, especially dogs, that I find incredibly adorable. Also, I love the noses of dogs.

16)I have a short attenlook a birdie!!

17)I want to learn to play chess before I die

18)I would feel very uncomfortable going to Italy, the most romantic place in the world, without a lover. But I want to go to Vatican City by myself.

19)Astrologically speaking, I am a Taurus. This is the sign of the Bull. In the Chinese Zodiac, I am an Ox. So, apparantly, steer are in the stars for me.

20)Freaky coincidence: I am now a student of the University of South Florida. Their team? The BULLS.

21)While I don't believe in astrology or check my horoscope daily or anything, I have found that I do fit the desciption of the Taurus: stubborn, down to earth, slow and laid back.

22)My mother and I share a 1998 Kia Sephia that I love. It's name is Wug(from the first three letters on our license plate when I first started driving).I will cut anyone that disses Kias. They are kickass cars. We haven't had any problems with Wug at all, and we got it back in 1998. So eat it.

23)My favorite cars are Ferraris. SHIT, um, looking at that and a couple of things I put in the last entry, I feel as if I'm coming off pretty man-ish. So scratch the Ferrari thing and let me replace it with something girly: while I'm not sure if I want to get married myself(it depends on the guy and his feelings about it. Sarah said it best:"I don�t really look forward to getting married, mostly because I don�t think marriage is a big deal. You�ll either love someone forever, or you won�t. You don�t need a piece of paper to bind you together. Whatever will be, will be.") but I am such a sucker for weddings. I will watch anything wedding related they have on television and...yeah, it's pathetic. Like every little girl, I do have a dream wedding planned, but it is way too embarassing to tell.

24)You wouldn't believe it from the typos I make in here, but eye am uh gud spehluh.

25)Top names for any sons I may have:Max(not Maxwell or Maximillen or Maximus, just Max) Gaius (the Latin word for "lord" and one of my favorite author's first name), Dominic (can't decide on a middle name), and Santino (totally taken from the great great Sonny Corleone)(also can't decide on a middle name). Top names for any daughters: Sydney, Loralei, and Claire. What's fucking incredibly sad about this list here is that they all come from television characters(Alias, Gilmore Girls, and Six Feet Under, respectively). For serious, I don't think you get it: I have no. life.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy