my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



01.13.04 @ 8:23 P.M.
The One That Talks About Nothing, Really

Hi guys.

Hoo, it's been a long time. Let me dust the cobwebs off here...

Ok, it's only been three days. To people with lives, that's not a long time. But we're talking about me here.

Further proof that I don't have any life whatsoever lies in the fact that nothings really happened since I've last updated. Well...stuff has happened that I could write about, but I've been feeling extremely self concious about my writing since I read this entry from Genghis. Eh. Whatever. We can't all be cool and have a point to our entries right?

Hey, $6,000 question time.

What does Sarah enjoy about falling asleep at five in the morning when she needs to be up at 7:45?

The correct answer...is nothing.

And since all my classes meet on Tuesday, I only had a litte bit between classes and didn't have time to nap until 5:00. It sucked but I (barely) made it through.

For the little time I could come back to my room between classes, I'd lie down for ten minutes here or there. I kept the room so dark and silent those precious ten minutes I felt like I should be dancing around in a coat of human flesh, occasionally shouting "It puts the lotion on its skin or else it gets the hose again!" (Okay, for serious, you don't know what movie that's from, I want you to stop reading right now and find another diary to use for your entertainment. We don't want you around here)

I always joke with my friends that my math class is for second graders, and we are currently going over how one plus one equals two. But today...she actually did go over adding for a little bit. I mean...just a tip to add lots of big numbers faster but...

Do you know what that means?

That means I'm in a motherfucking COLLEGE LEVEL math class and the professor is talking about addition.

What's even more frightening than Carrot Top naked is that some people that were accepted into this college might actually need to hear it!

I'd like to take this time to raise my metaphorical glass and propose a toast to the future of this country, ladies and gentlemen.

Here here.

Ok, ok, this entry is long enough. So, last but not least, I'll quickly recap the Bed a Celebs from the days I've missed.

Saturday:Seth Green

Sunday:Gale Harold(since Courtney keeps on talking about Queer as Folk and making me long for it)

Monday:Rodrigo Santoro(he's not well known here in the States, but if you saw Love Actually, he was Laura Linney's crush. And I think all of womankind and some men too got reallll jealous of Ms. Linney)

Tuesday:Martin Henderson(since Mr. Lux was talking about The Ring today)

And while we're at it, how about his Ring costar Naomi Watts? Let's forget for a second she is the most talented performer, man or woman, that I've ever been fortunate enough to come across. How fucking beautiful is she??? I took a survey here on Diaryland once and it asked me if I could be anyone, living or dead, who I would be. With Jesus, Mother Theresa, Ghandi, Martin Luther King, Jr., JFK...I picked Naomi. Just so I can say I look like her. I mean, I'm straight and such, but if she came on to me, for serious, I'd do her faster than you can say "closeted lesbian." I'm just saying.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy