my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



01.08.04 @ 5:12 P.M.
The One With The Thing

Sorry I didn't post yesterday. It's just...nothing happened. Let me begin this entry with the daily Bed a Celeb from yesterday...

Well, I couldn't think of one for yesterday(which doesn't mean I can't think of one today). So, in honor of the fantabulous Courtney, I want to try something new: A Celeb Even Sarah Would Never Bed.

The Winner:Bob Saget

Heh heh heh

So, it's Thursday. And Tuesdays and Thursdays are the days I have Latin, so you should brace yourself to hear me go on and on about Mr. Lux on these days.

So, with that preface, let me say this:

Mr. Lux and I have a thing. He asks all of us students to call him Jarrod. Okay, sorry, but my mind is just not able to call any teacher by his or her first name. I just can't do it. Look at that, I can't even call him Jarrod when I swoon about him in my lame online diary. So I always call him Mr. Lux, not on purpose to annoy him or anything, just because my mind is so set in its little way. For a while, he would say "call me Jarrod!" but I think after a while he realized it was pretty much useless(he's such a smart boy, that one). Then, as our little joke, he only calls me "Miss Franco" now.

Okay, since no guys flirt with me or ask me out, I have to get excited about stupid little things like this. :-D

Anyway, today's Bed a Celeb:

Kevin Weisman(yet another Alias cast member-what, you think I watch this show for the plot?)

Once when he was doing a little segment on "I Love the 70's" for VH1, I showed him to my mom, aunt, cousin, and cousin's friend Sarah. All agreed he was ugly and had a forehead half the size of his body. Oh, you know, WHATEVER. He'll be my little treasure. I loves him. And, oh, he said one of his favorite acting gigs was when he guest starred on X-Files because he was a huge fan. Umm, hello-soulmate?

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy