my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



12.18.03 @ 9:27 P.M.
The One About Chili Cheese Burritos

Did you think I'd go 24 hours without updating?

Hah!

Not bloody likely! (Oh my gosh...that's the second time I've used that phrase today. Before today, I have said those words ZERO times)

Since nothing exciting happened today(except completing my last final-yay!), I'll tell you the most exciting moment of yesterday. And I'll add a disclaimer that this story is only exciting to me.

When I was a wee little lass, my favorite food from south of the border(and by that, I mean Taco Bell), was a chili cheese burrito. I loved them more than life itself. However, a couple of years ago, much to my dismay, the bastards at Taco Bell STOPPED MAKING THEM.

(This did not stop me from asking if they served them every time I stopped at a Taco Bell though because as they were phasing them out, some sneaky bastards just took them off the menu but actually would make them)

I had pretty much given hope on ever tasting a sweet sweet chili cheese burrito ever again.

But alas, yesterday, I head into the Taco Bell on campus. I place my order and start twiddling my thumbs as I wait for them to give me my yummy gordita. Then I hear the girl in line behind me say "and a chili cheese buritto." My head snapped up so fast I almost got whiplash. "Silly girl" I thought. "They don't have chili cheese burritos." I look up at the menu to get a concurring opinion for the voice in my head. That didn't happen.

Because they DID have chili cheese burritos.

I will never eat anywhere again. Ever.

Screw you pizza! Screw you and your expensive ways and snotty delivery boys. My first and true love has come back to me!!!

(Edited to say: I didn't mean that. Pizza, you know I'll always love you. I hope we can still be friends.)

P.S. I lied about nothing exciting happening today. Mr.Lux told me he loved me. Alright...not in so many words. What he did say, in a tone eight octaves deeper than his normal voice, is that he hopes I get a spot in his class next semester. I read that as "if it wouldn't get me kicked out one semester before I'm supposed to graduate, I would totally confess my love to you right now and take you right here on this desk, you sexy sexy thing." ...Maybe it was the twenty three burritos talking.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy