my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



11.03.03 @ 6:13 P.M.
Misery

I left for philosophy of law on a happy note. I had recieved tons of Niki updates, I had a good song in my head, all in all no problems. But that fucking class always finds a way to remind me how misreable my life here really is.

It was obvious no one had done the reading, yet he kept asking the same question over again...still no one answering...finally he told us the page and paragraph we could find the answer on. Finally some kid wagered a guess because he was getting fed up with this. Why couldn't the professor save fifteen minutes of our fucking time and tell us the answer? Why was he so desperate to hear one of us speak it out loud? And he pretty much did the same thing with every other question he asked.

The thing that pissed me off more than that was that on Friday, we had to listen to this whole argument he had that the cartoon in the Alligator should be able to be censored by the school and how it could be deemed hate speech, yadda yadda yadda. Then today, at different points throughout the course of the class, he referred to African Americans as "blacks," "coloreds," and "negros." (I found it quite interesting that we had never heard these terms out of his mouth before when the two black people we have in the class were present) Whatever, as I said a few posts ago, I'm all for a person being able to say those things, but not when we have to listen to 50 minutes of your bullshit about how its wrong. Motherfucker.

How in the fuck did this come to be considered a good school? How? It makes me want to vomit and cry and kill myself. I hate it here so much. So much. I thought I was misreable back in high school, but this is so much worse. Maybe because you come in expecting so much and all you get is high school all over again, sans lockers.

I know what you're thinking. "Why don't you stop whining and transfer your sorry fat ass?" There are two answers to this simple question.

1)My housing contract is through spring; my mom refuses to lose all that money when she is convinced this "will pass."

2)It's my motherfucking diary and I can and will whine all I want, okay bitches?!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy