my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



11.02.03 @ 6:00 P.M.
Mob Mentality

Last night, I went to a bunch of white power websites. I don't know why. I think I started thinking about it when I started thinking about American History X, which is a movie about racism. Anyways, I considered changing my last name to some Aryan name and joining a white supremacy group. Not because I believe in their cause(even though I do agree with some stuff they say), but because I'm desperate to be part of a group. Any group. It's why I wanted to be in a sorority, it's why I wanted to be in a co-ed frat...I just want to be part of something bigger. It seems everyone, even though we're pretty young, has seemed to find a purpose in life. Niki:to write, and to serve our country. Sylvia:to love James. Jacovino:to be a vet. I dunno, I feel kind of lost. Especially since I gave up on the FBI. I just feel like I'm such a friggin waste of space on this Earth. I've always kind of joked about suicide, but lately it's been getting to a scary point where I'm thinking of the different ways to do it. Speaking of suicide, this reminds me of something. Back when I was friends with Liz Kelly, at one point she cut herself(with a butter knife...didn't know that was possible...). I didn't know about it, even though I talked to her every day. Then I read on her online diary that when she cut herself, our mutual friend Josh(that she wouldn't have liked if I hadn't pointed him out) was "the only one that cared." I can't tell you how much that hurt. Like, we're supposed to be "best friends" and then not only does she keep something like that from me, but she acts like if I had known, I wouldn't have cared. Listen, if you're a good enough person to look past my many many many faults and consider me a friend, than I care about you. A whole lot. Don't give me this bullshit that no one does. It pisses me off. Ok,thats enough about that. Liz sucks. I hate her guts.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy