my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



10.30.03 @ 12:12 P.M.
NINJA!

I'm compelled to type this, I don't know why, it's not funny if you're not watching it on the small screen.

(Ed jumps out as Carol is turning around)

Carol: Oh MY GOD, what are you supposed to be?!

Ed: Ninja! Shadow warrior from the Far East. (Ninja sound)

Remember in the '80s, the warriors, the NINJAS, were everywhere? Ninjas everywhere. Ninjas in movies, ninjas in tv shows, remember? They even had a motorcycle named after them, remember that?

Carol: Uh huh

Ed:And then, of course, they vanished as quickly as they came, and do you know why?

Carol: Tell me.

Ed:Because they're ninjas. That's what they do.

(doorbell rings, Ed runs right to it)

Carol:Candy!(grabs the halloween candy they have)

(The people at the door turn out to be Nancy and Mike Burton, Ed and Carol's best friends, and their little daughter Sarah)

Nancy:Happy Halloween!

Sarah: Trick or treat.

(Carol and Ed both "awww!" at Sarah)

Mike(who is covered by a big box with holes cut in the eyes):Better not pull that cereal bar stunt this time or your windows getting soaked.

Ed: Sarah! You're the best trick or treater ever! Isn't she Carol?

Carol:Oh, of course she is! Hang on honey, here. (reaches into the candy thing they have)

Ed:(stops her) NO no no. As the best trick-or-treater of the evening, you don't get the miniature candy bar. You don't get the full sized candy bar. Nay. You get...(turns around to grab something)THE KING SIZED CANDY BAR! Yeah!

Nancy:Welllll, you're paying her dental bills Eddie.

Mike: Hey, great costume Ed. Ninja?

Ed: Ninja!

Carol:What are you supposed to be there?

Mike: I am the human box.

Ed:What?! That's the sworn enemy of the ninja!(starts to hit him playfully)

Nancy: We're gonna go. Happy Halloween!

Mike(still fighting with Ed): The human box will strike you down!!

Nancy:Come on, box. Let's go. (She also gets a hit in)

Ed&Carol:BYE!

Ed:Ninja!

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy