my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



10.14.03 @ 2:58 P.M.
I Love Brian

Earlier today when I was swooning over my Latin profesor, I began to think that, hey, I'm finally over Brian. I haven't thought about him all week, when I usually do, and I was paying attention to another guy(Mr.Lux, who I can't bring myself to call Jarrod), something I also didn't really do. But then Tuesdays and Fridays are the days I see him and I fell in love with him all over again. Today he started acting kinda weird when I told him I was leaving, he also got jealous when I started talking about other guys I liked...hmmm, maybe the jokes he makes about not being gay are true! I'm kidding, I'm kidding. I think me and him would be really good together though. I always have, probably always will. Too bad the camera on my phone is so crappy, because I took a picture of him today with it. So if anyone ever came up here to visit me, they could see a blurry picture of him. Hahaha, he actually looks really ugly in the picture. Oh well. You know what I've noticed? Every time I come from precal, I have to go and write in here about him. Since the first class! He inspires me to write. Doesn't that say something? I think so.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy