my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



10.10.03 @ 4:23 P.M.
Four Missing People

SCORE. Since so few people showed up to class today, it was cancelled! Hooray!

Ok, so, four people I know have seemingly vanished from the face of the earth.

Person One:Pam. Pam is a girl I met while rushing for Phi Sig. It turned out she is(was?) in my astronomy class. She can be overdramatic at times, but nice overall. She hasn't showed up for class in two weeks, including missing an exam. ! And yet the honors frat picked her over me. Sorry sorry, no complaining. Not what I'm concerned with now.

Person Two:Nice girl from my philosophy of law class. We just started talking one day, but never got around to actually introducing ourselves formally, so I never actually knew her name, lol! Thats a fact I hate, because she was so nice to me! Anyways, yeah, she hasn't been to class in a long time and also missed an exam.

Person Three:Scott. A friend of person two(the only reason I know his name is because I heard her say it). These two used to work together and he ended up in our class a couple of weeks ago. Never talked to him, but he seemed nice and was a friend of person two, so he couldn't be that bad.

Person Four: Will. Hot guy also in my philosophy of law class. Noted by me for wearing a shirt from a sorority event quite often. Maybe he has/had a girlfriend in it, dont know. Also wore a Red Sox cap, which of course made me lose respect for him, but he was so handsome it was excusable. He was sooooo hot and really nice and would most of the time sit next to an even hotter guy, Adam(who, thankfully, is still there. Wouldn't have a reason to go if it wasn't for him). Seeing those two together and talking(both are really smart) was really...cool.

If you have any information, please contact local authorities.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy