my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



10.07.03 @ 3:09 P.M.
Comparison

I was thinking about this earlier today.

Niki always wonders how I can find her life so interesting. She says its no more interesting than mine. Well folks, let's look at what Niki's done with her life, and compare it to mine, k? Ok, here we go:

- Niki practically was head of her household.

- I can nap for 24 hours straight

- Niki, in a few years time, will be an officer in the Army.

- I, in a few years time, will still be updating this diary with meaningless entries.

- Niki has already found a man that's proposed to her(technically!)

- I have fallen in love with a bunch of gay men.

- Niki put together a writing portfolio so impressive it was voted best from Ridgewood(and made Mrs.Zelenak love her even more, if possible. lol)

- I have seen the pilot episode of the X-Files 42 times.

- Niki always makes a point of remembering friends birthdays and doing something nice for them. Actually, she does nice things for them even if it isn't their birthday.

- I can drink 4 liters of Mountain Dew in under an hour.

So, I think it's obvious:Not only do I live a more interesting life,but a more productive one as well.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy