my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



09.26.03 @ 3:39 P.M.
Stupid guys

Today Brian and I did our usual after class routine of hanging out in the Rawlings lounge and watching General Hospital for a little while. While we were watching it, two guys came in. Brian said "oh, those are my friends." They came in and looked at the tv screen, and started laughing at him. He told them he had come in there to get a drink and a bag of chips (the lounge is where the vending machines are). I piped in "I was the one who was watching it!" They were like "It's ok for you to watch it, but this guy here watches it too. We all know you're gay JD. It's ok though. We know you like it up the ass." They shouted "FAGGOT!" and laughed as they were walking away. For the love of God, what do you say to that? I just lamely said "great friends" after they were gone. It made me sick. Are there any straight guys out there that aren't pieces of shit? I doubt it. And if there are, then they're taken. Shit. I'd rather be single for the rest of my life and die alone then deal with guys that are that stupid.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy