my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



09.20.03 @ 11:46 A.M.
Go Gators!

(doo doo doo doo doo)

GO GATORS!

(doo doo doo doo doo)

GO GATORS!

(doo doo doo doo doo)

GO GATORS!

C'mon Gators, here we go!

Some kids in front of Cluck-U Chicken were chanting that alllllllllllll night. Stupid alcohol. :) I didn't mind, because I love how riled up the campus gets on home games. And this game is against Tennesee, so its HUGE. Belardo and I have decided to sell a kidney each to get to the FSU game. :-D Last night, Vijay came with Mike when he came to see me and Karina, and that kid is actually really cool! I had never really talked to him before, just knew who he was through our mutual friends. But yeah, hes so nice! And his roommate and friends from his floor laughed at my jokes so I like them too. :)

I'm so jealous. Everyone seems to be having such an incredible time at college. I can't say I haven't made any friends, but it kinda feels like it when I hear how many different people my friends hang out with and all the cool stuff they do. They always, like, have someone over and they're always doin' somethin. They tell me to go introduce myself to everyone in my building, but, quite frankly, the people in my building SUCK. Although last night I did meet this guy Jerome who was pretty cool. Actually Karina forced the conversation on him and thats how we met. lol. I dunno, I'm so awful at first impressions, as my rejection from 16 sororities and 1 co-ed fraternity(although they said it was "strictly a numbers thing, and that I should rush again in spring") shows. People only like me when they get to know me since my brain ceases to function when I meet someone new. I have no idea what it is. Karina says I give off a "mean" impression, and that I was mean to her at first. !! I didn't think so! :( I'm mean?! *whimper* *sigh* I hate myself.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy