my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



09.19.03 @ 2:10 P.M.
Meaningless Entry

Holy crap, I went a day without updating.

Here's what happened during that time:

1) I moved into the new room. Hoorah! While my new roommate hasn't moved in yet, I did meet her today when she came to check out the room. The other roommates she had gave her such crap, the poor kid. Seriously, they were worse than mine. When she was leaving, she was like "see, you're a nice person!" I didn't necessairly think so, but I guess compared to her old roommates...

2)Karina is coming to visit today. No one that reads this likes Karina, so it doesn't really matter. But I will say that I'm pretty damn tired, and I wish she was coming up some other day.

3)Today is bids for Phi Sig. Wish me luck! Most likely, I'll update when I hear(or dont hear...:() from them.

4)Part of me wants to drop psych and criminology as my majors, forget the FBI, and do English and business. I have this new fantasy of opening up a small bookstore somewhere in England(a la Notting Hill) (By the way, heres a tidbit in case you're ever on Jeopardy-the actual town is called Notting Hill Gate. This is never mentioned in the movie. Isn't that weird? ). As much as I love the USA, I really have the feeling I belong in England. Maybe I'm dumb. But maybe not.

5)Speaking of England, I really have to start thinking about studying abroad. I want to see the world. Here are the choices I have it narrowed down to: England (naturally), South Africa, Russia, and China. I think I'll flip a coin. :)

6)Studying abroad should actually be the last thing I'm thinking about considering I have two tests on Wednesday and Thursday

7) I saw Tori yesterday. Shes so cool. If everyone was as cool as Tori....well, the world would be cooler.

8)Looks like Niki is gettin sick of the roommates. At least Natalie isn't chopped up into little bits. :)

9)Some guy walked past me yesterday with a Rubic's Cube in his hand. He showed it to me and was like "Look, I did it!" lol. It was adorable if you were there

10)I had my worst experience at Olive Garden yet. I was so sad. :(

11)Why is Scrubs getting the shaft when it comes to season premieres? Bastards. Its so much funnier than Will and Grace. Oh, and last season of Friends. That makes me so sad. I grew up with that show man! Now me and Jenn Dematos will have nothing to talk about! I wonder how its gonna end. It better not suck.

12)I've managed to write this whole long entry and not say anything meaningful. Aren't you impressed?

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy