my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



09.07.03 @ 12:50 P.M.
Dreamy

I woke up at seven, and I was going back to sleep and then waking up again until about 12. During that time,I had the most entertaining dreams. The first one, I was either in or watching (it wasn't really clear) a horror movie that I'm guessing was similar to Alien, but I don't really know because I haven't seen it. However, Sigourney Weaver and an evil alien were in this movie, so I'm guessing they had that in commmon at least. This movie took place on Earth though. Lots of innocent people died because of aforementioned alien, and this made Sigourney Weaver mad. Mad enough to shoot out his guts when he was caught at the end. Entertaining stuff. The next dream, I was watching a nonexistent episode of the X-Files. It was kind of a combination of a few other episodes. Even though it was a ripoff of itself, I was still thoroughly entertained. For our next dream sequence, I was living in an apartment with Mike Belardo(?!) and someone else(I forget who). Mike brought home a video game that he had really wanted, but it was covered in the most disgusting, slimy, vomit inducing bugs you have ever seen. He didn't seem to think it was a big deal to have them crawl all over our room. I did. When I woke up from that one, I thought I felt something on me, but it was just my hair. I was still creeped though. In the next dream, the X-Files made another appearance. I was watching a deleted scene from the Pilot, and it made me really happy. It was so cute. This is probably making it seem like I have lots of dreams about the X-Files. Please believe me when I say I don't. In the last dream, I was in an episode of Saved by the Bell. They were in college, but it wasn't the College Years. Jesse was giving the new govenor of the state shit. I hate Jesse. Shes the worst character since Screech. lol

In other news, my computer is mad at me. :(

In other other news, Craig, from savecraig.diaryland.com, is my new hero.

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy