my spoon is too big
newest
older
random
profile
fans
cast
100 Things
other goodies
notes
guestbook
e-mail
further stalking
design
host
i'm a consumer whore!
playlist
Afternoon Delight-The Channel 4 News Team from Anchorman
i live in a giant bucket
bio
my name's sarah, you can call me sarah, i like cats and elvis music and those bobblehead animals you can put on your car dashboard. mmmmm, pizza pie.

Get Listed!



09.04.03 @ 1:28 p.m.
Sorry Mr.Lux!!

So, today, I was at the food court near my dorm picking up a quick bite to eat from Burger King. I had planned to eat while I walked to my class, because I hadn't been to the building before. Even though Sylvia did give me good directions, I still wanted to give myself plenty of time. Knowing me and directions, I could end up in...Toronto. Anyways, as I'm walking out, I notice my Latin professor(even though hes only a wee grad student, so hes not a professor yet, but he gets called that anyway. Whatever.) ANYHOW, I guess since I had been looking around, he thought I needed a seat(I wasn't looking for a seat though, I had been looking for something else). He invited me to sit with him. I only said "no thanks" but I should've said, "I'm on my way out of here" because now I feel bad and I'm paranoid that I made him think I didn't wanna sit with him. Which I didn't, but still!

I mean, I guess I'm still in the high school mindset where teachers are not supposed to be your friends. Is it different in college? I mean, in Tuesdays with Morrie, the guy ate with Morrie, his professor in college. Granted, they were the same gender. I think that makes things different. And Niki spends the rare moments shes away from Mike at the Beanery with Mrs. Zelenak. But again-same gender.

My teacher always jokes about his nonexistent dating life, and now I feel like I'm just one more girl thats rejected him. Even though I wasn't rejecting him. I had to get to class! Really, I did. :(

Teachers pretty cute though. I'd do him. (kidding, kidding)Definitley the cutest professor thus far in my college career. But I have yet to see the TA for my math class, which is the class I'm going to now(and the excuse I had to leave my poor lonely professor). I was in such a rush, yet I have time to ramble in this entry...hmmm...

0 comments so far
<< & >>

silly hats only
taste:a lovely combination of vomit and mouthwash
wear:a t-shirt that says "looking for peace of mind...or piece of pizza." i think we all know which I'd prefer
hear:the sounds of people typing
feel:sick
think:i'm going to be up all night because i waited until the last minute to do an assignment. I'll NEVER LEARN.
i am a banana.
- - 11.18.05
The One With All The Pajamas - 10.25.05
The One For Mom - 10.03.05
The One With The Paragraphs Seperated By Song Titles - 08.18.05
The One With Two New Additions To The Family (And Dirty Movies) - 07.13.05
i'm feeling fat & sassy
quote o' the day
"People call me the Bry man; I'm the stylish one of the group. I know what you're asking yourself and the answer is yes. I have a nick name for my penis. Its called the Octagon, but I also nick named my testes - my left one is James Westfall and my right one is Doctor Kenneth Noisewater. You ladies play your cards right you just might get to meet the whole gang. "-Brian Fantana, Anchorman:The Legend of Ron Burgundy